提高工作流程效率并简化验证

可选产品范围更广,提高您的实验室效率

Novocastra HD 具有全面的形式和规格,使您在为待处理样本和偏好形式选择合适产品时更加便利。Novocastra HD 包括更广范围的浓缩液,以及为全自动化 BOND 染色平台而优化的 BOND 即用型产品。

使用新型浓缩液,可避免浪费并将效率最大化

将产品容量与工作流程相匹配,最大程度减少在批号更改验证上的时间、资源和资金。针对不常进行的检测中所使用的试剂,0.1ml或0.5ml的容量有助于保证在有效期内完全用尽。

BOND 即用型抗体容量可相应增大,以尽量减少验证需要

现在,许多较常使用的即用型抗体有两种规格可选:7mL(46次检测)和30mL规格(200次检测)。30ml BOND 即用型抗体减少了经常更换容器的需要,并降低了校验时间、组织用量和额外的试剂开销。

选择符合您工作流程的形式

无论您是喜欢即用型抗体带来的验证和易用性,抑或浓缩液的个体化定制及灵活性,均可在所有的 Novocastra HD 抗体中找到这两种形式,以满足不同的需求。

Advancing Cancer Diagnostics
Improving Lives
Warning! You won't be able to use the quotation basket until you enable cookies in your Web browser.
Warning! Your Web browser is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a modern browser.

Improve workflow efficiency and streamline validation

Choose from an expanded range of products to improve your laboratory efficiency

Novocastra HD represents a comprehensive range of formats and sizes, making it easy for you to align the right products to your case-load and format preferences. Novocastra HD includes an extended range of liquid concentrates, and BOND Ready-to-Use products optimized for use on the fully-automated BOND staining platforms.

Reduce waste and become cost efficient with new liquid concentrates

Match product volume to workflow and minimize time, resource and money spent on validation of lot changes. In addition, for less commonly performed tests, 0.1mL or 0.5mL volumes help ensure complete product use before its expiration date.

Scale up to larger BOND Ready-to-Use and minimize validation

Many higher usage ready-to-use antibodies are now available in two sizes: 7mL (46 tests) and 30mL size (200 tests). 30mL BOND Ready-to-Use reduce the need for frequent container changes and reduce the validation time, tissue and additional reagent expense.

Choose formats aligned to your workflow

Whether you prefer the validation and ease of use offered by Ready-to-Use antibodies, or the customization and flexibility of concentrates, all Novocastra HD antibodies are available in both formats.