效率:节省资源,增加产出

用更多的时间 来保证质量,更少的时间来维护设备,并利用现有资源完成 更多切片的 制作。ST Infinity系统与Leica ST5010或Leica ST5020 染色机协同工作,在降低了制作每张切片的工作量的同时, 也降低了采购、操作和废物处置成本

减少人为的试剂交叉污染。

将花费在染色机上的时间降至最短。通过可预测的试剂有效期进一步提高了全自动化所节约的时间, 室验室操作人员只需每生产2000张切片为设备填充一次试剂即可

即用型解决方案

每个试剂盒都包含以 即用型形式配置的所有 试剂。次填装染色剂时, 只需轻松打开盒盖,并将每瓶染色剂 完全倒入。

轻松更换染色剂

颜色编码 轻松匹配染料瓶和染料缸,以减少错误的发生。另外, 染料瓶容量与染料池容量相匹配, 从而杜绝浪费,并使所有试剂同时更换,试剂不重复储存,一步完成更换,大大 减少操作成本

Advancing Cancer Diagnostics
Improving Lives
Warning! You won't be able to use the quotation basket until you enable cookies in your Web browser.
Warning! Your Web browser is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a modern browser.

Efficiency: Create savings, increase throughput

Spend more time ensuring quality, less time maintaining instruments and complete more slides with existing resources. Working together, the ST Infinity system and the Leica ST5010 or Leica ST5020 stainers reduce the amount of work needed to produce each slide while reducing purchasing, handling and waste disposal costs.

Minimal user interaction

Minimize time spent at the stainer. The time saved by full automation is enhanced by predictable reagent lifetimes where lab staff only need to visit the machine for a reagent fill once every 2000 slides.

Ready-to-use solution

Each kit contains all reagents needed in a ready-to-use format. To refill your stainer, simply open the box, and pour in the complete contents of each bottle.

Simple stain replacement

Color coding makes it easy to match bottle to bath for reduced errors. Also, bottle volumes match bath volumes to eliminate waste and all reagents are replaced together so there is only one trip to your store, one order to make and greatly reduced handling costs.